Call Girl Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Sv... for  Masha on 06 November 2021

what she promised she did. Licked my asshole deeeeeep, I fucked her ass deeeep also soooo deep guys she loves it! She is natural woman real professional MILF. At last she swallowed my sperm that was that was wow. Next time I’ll try to pre into her mouth, just was in a hurry today

  added by  Bo... for  Sofia Thai on 30 October 2021

Wow Sofia. Met this girl a couple of times and felt so satisfied. One time we had a threesome with my friend and we double penetrated her. Best part was having both of us cumming deep into her ass and pussy. What a wild time! Planning to have this fun again with Sofia.

  added by  ti... for  ONLY FOR COUPLES IN DUBAI on 31 August 2021

I met Kathrin last week she looks hot and the pictures are 100% real, she is very nice and clean and the room was also very clean. She was very courteous and nice. She was very kind and caring person on my feelings. She gives me great service and im very satisfied . Thanks babe for everything . I hope to see you again in this weekend .❤

  added by  Ch... for  ONLY FOR COUPLES IN DUBAI on 20 August 2021

Met her last night at my hotel apartment and do not regret my decision one bit, we initially agreed to meet for one hour but ended up spending more than 3 hours, first had a delicious dinner with her followed by a passionate, steamy session that i still can’t seem to recover from, didn’t expect her to be such a bombshell in bed, everything about her was perfect, especially that wet, sloppy blowjob of hers is a treat for anyone, well worth the time & money, i will see her a lot often for as long as i am in Dubai, i have found what i have been looking for. Thank u Katia!!! You are the best ever

  added by  Ab... for  ONLY FOR COUPLES IN DUBAI on 20 August 2021

Katia is a very beautiful lady.
She oozes class in everything, in and out of bed.
If you one who is out to have fun with a genuine girl Katia is the one for you.
Everything 10/10.
A MUST TRY IN DUBAI!!! (better 2h meeting, cuz 1 is not enough with that girl)

  added by  Ha... for  ONLY FOR COUPLES IN DUBAI on 27 July 2021

I just visited this AMAZING beauty recently. Was a bit skeptical since there were no reviews when I contacted her. I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door. Dressed exactly as asked and she is beautiful. Skin is flawless and smooth. She provides all the services as advertised and with great enthusiasm. Not a typical clock watcher and speaks good English. A must visit.. Respect her and you will be rewarded! Thanks for the good time babe!! And should say she was the best

  added by  Mi... for  ONLY FOR COUPLES IN DUBAI on 27 July 2021

Anyone that wants to be treated like a king should go and see this girl!!! I saw her profile long time ago and thought she would be fake, but she is lovely and she was exactly that. Met her last night and had an awesome 4hrs. Nothing is off the table and made to feel super welcome…lovely great amazing lady!!! Perfect service, and very very beautiful girl!!

  added by  Do... for  Edna +971588256935 on 24 June 2021

Best Dubai Call Girl

  added by  Jo... for  Sofia Thai on 22 June 2021

All perfect. Met Sofia for 2hours and managed to do 3 shots. 1 shot COB while tit fking. 1 shot in mouth. And final shot on her face. So sexy to see my cum dripping down her pretty face. Will visit again.

  added by  yo... for   on 22 March 2021

we had spent an amazing time love you gorgeous

  added by  yo... for   on 22 March 2021

beautiful and good service

  added by  yo... for   on 22 March 2021

omg you are real hot milf unforgettable moments

  added by  yo... for   on 22 March 2021

whenever i meet you my body start shaking real gorgeous i ever met

  added by  Do... for   on 20 March 2021

It’s the second time I book from this agency during my business to Dubai. Again very happy with their service!

  added by  Do... for   on 20 March 2021

Wow its was magic no words for describe the experience with Alishba. She is amazing better face to face. Its beautiful one of the must beautiful girls i ever see. I book 1h outcall but when i see her i agree for 2h hours. She stay in my mind forever its impossible to forget. No words i want to write but wow what is this? Im in love ahahahh

  added by  Do... for   on 20 March 2021

A very young and sweet girl! Zimen you won my heart! I promise I’ll come again! And I will bring what I promised! I miss you! Thanks for your time!

  added by  Do... for   on 20 March 2021

I received Zarish lovely cam service yesterday. She was awesome and was very professional. She knows what to do and how to satisfy a customer. I was not sure what should I do with you at the beginning as this was my first experience of this kind. But she handled it well and made me very comfortable. It was almost like I was physically there with her. She let me be very open with you and made me comfortable to tell her what I want. Also she looks really beautiful. I love her figure and skin tone. I will definitely seek for her service again and will make a time to meet her when I come Dubai next time.

© 2021 LostDubai.com - Escorts in Dubai